Выберите язык
На каком языке вы хотите изучать материалы

Kamila – How I’ve found my practice and people close in spirit

Retreat reviews

14 March 2023

Participants of Imram Kriya seminars, retreats, meditations, lectures and webinars share their impressions. We thank everyone who leaves their comments and reviews, who talks about their experiences, inspiring others!

Kamila from Volgograd got interested in yoga two years ago. She studied different kinds of yoga, as well as Vedic psychology. I’ve learned about Kriya and Master Imram from social networks. First I got all the information from the videos on the Imram Kriya Youtube channel, where I practiced Meditation together with Master Imram. Then I came to the Retreat.

Kamila is sharing her impressions of the Retreat. As she says, her individual practice has changed after she has got acquainted with Kriya. Besides, she has met a lot of like-minded people.

Новые видео
Read more
Olga – This awareness is like a tool for living, for understanding life
Retreat reviews
01 July 2024
Sasha and Lisa – if you are looking for a path that is more than material, you have to come here
Retreat reviews
07 May 2024
Irina Nelson – Kriya reassembles us and makes us whole again
Retreat reviews
19 Apr 2024
Diana: The purpose is your inner transformation
Retreat reviews
05 Apr 2024
Anastasia: Kriya transforms not only you, but everything around you
Retreat reviews
19 Mar 2024
Olesya – Psychology did not answer my questions the way Kriya did
Retreat reviews
16 Feb 2024
Хenia -There must be more in my life… it has to be something that fulfills me and makes me happy
Retreat reviews
08 Feb 2024
Maxim – To those who want to get out of the matrix I recommend to try Kriya Yoga
Retreat reviews
18 Jan 2024
Ekaterina – I don’t ask myself questions anymore – now I just listen to myself
Retreat reviews
12 Jan 2024

Helping the сhild find their life purpose

Family

15 February 2024

Everyone has an inherent right to express themselves throughout their lifelong journey in ways that resonate with them. People often discover their passions in childhood aspiring to become musicians or poets, mechanics or technicians.

When a child dreams of travelling to space, it means their Soul is drawn to the stars—their home which they once inhabited. Dreaming of captivating experiences or of becoming something specific signifies that the child’s Soul is nurturing their innate abilities, but over time, they may forget about their dreams, including due to external influences. This is why we practise yoga that reminds us of who we really are.

Ways to Help the Child

DSC_7079 _2

Only those leading their children by setting a very high example can help them avoid mistakes. Children don’t really need parenting that “inflicts good” on them, as they tend to say nowadays. It is vital to set up an environment that would help the child awaken their innate abilities.

Start by observing the child: try to understand who has come into your life, who this child really is, how they see their future life, and what their innate traits are. Don’t rush into parenting before you become a role model for your child. Instead, observe your child to find inspiration for self-improvement: children often reveal what we should strive to embody.

There is a time-worn phrase “this is how our ancestors lived”. But we don’t know how our forefathers actually lived and who they were. You know how your grandparents lived, but being aware of their lifestyle is insufficient because they lived the way you do now, and you live the way they did. Combined, qualities of these individuals form a potent source of power. That’s why various techniques of ancestral healing have emerged to help people stay connected with their roots and remember their ancestors. This is the right thing to do. A family, in all its generations, embodies an aspect of God. Every one of us is a manifestation of the Divine. Why don’t we unlock this potential? Because our attachments create barriers. Why don’t we help our children unlock this potential? Because it’s the path of least resistance.

When people ask me, “When will I attain samadhi?” I reply with a question, “When will you let go of your attachments?”. You will attain samadhi when you can completely free yourself from the flow of thoughts and your emotional attachment to thought patterns. It’s at this point that samadhi becomes achievable. The formula is simple.

Children often experience samadhi. As a child, I used to be so absorbed in my homework that I didn’t hear my parents calling me. I didn’t hear anyone because I was fascinated by what I was doing, enjoying every moment of it. Now I understand that it was a state where my consciousness was completely focused on the subject I was studying,–this is an aspect of samadhi. Upon spotting its prey, a cat becomes completely engrossed in its observation, oblivious to any other sights or sounds. This is an aspect of samadhi. But the cat, being unaware of this state, can’t attain self-realisation.

If we don’t know how to navigate this path, it will be challenging for us to discover the meaning of life and who we really are. Therefore, knowledge—the true knowledge—is our primary path to liberation. I recommend that everyone read books written by realised Masters and engage with Masters and people who can share their personal experiences of navigating this path. Don’t waste precious time on shallow exchanges with those who lack knowledge about it.

Our Life Purpose

Should a person invest effort in seeking their life purpose? They should embark on a journey of self-discovery, and when they uncover their true nature, they will find whatever they seek. This is the universum.

Upon gaining awareness of your true nature, you will come to realise that there is no life purpose because you already have all you need.

But if we were to pursue a life purpose nonetheless, our goal would be striving for Love. True love giving us the feeling of joy that goes beyond the commonly held perception of joy and other positive emotions.. It makes us feel the power that transcends the conventional understanding of power. Sat-Chit-Anandam is the only purpose in life. Those who experience it can be in the world, but not of the world.

Everyone should strive to spiritualise material nature. Those capable of it contribute to making this world better. While in today’s world it may sound like utopia, it’s important to remember that our DNA, our cells, the entire Solar System that is also just a small cell of the global system,—everything is designed for further development.

People are gods who have come into this life in human bodies. What is the point for a human to live with the consciousness of an animal?

Master Imram

#lifepurpose #fulfillmentinlife #highestpurpose #bringingupachild

New Articles
See all
DSC_7145_1 Helping the сhild find their life purpose
Family
15 February 2024
Start by observing the child: try to understand who has come into your life, who this child really is...
Статья Важность дух практ 808 х 808 Importance of spiritual practice
Science of Kriya
17 January 2024
You’re the future Masters. What can you bring to the world, what knowledge? You can come with personal experience.
1-19_09_327 Healing power of music
Creation
10 December 2023
If someone does not like music, that shows how far he is from the cosmic vibration, from the infinite power of Love.
ARS_2181 Tantra — the way to God
Science of Kriya
15 November 2023
When people talk about tantra, they often think of it as a sexual practice. Nowadays, in the West and in the modern world in general, it is common to simplify everything. Try to figure out what a High Science such as tantra really is.
DSC_3609 - 1 Dietary guidelines
Health
17 October 2023
It would be right if you ate when you were really hungry, not when the stomach wall programme or the appetite
e2858c1a-9aee-435d-9e32-fd527d3a1680rd Challenges of the spiritual journey
Self-development
10 August 2023
Stepping onto the spiritual path and walking it is not difficult for those who are praying or performing

Comments

0 comments
ABOUT MASTER
SideBar_Master
The consciousness of the Master is Omnipresent and this Master is the Higher Self
INSTAGRAM
::
... Read more