Присоединяйтесь
Получите доступ к платформе Имрам Крийя

Наука Крийя – прямой и короткий путь
к Космическому Сознанию

Не теряйте времени, будьте осознаны, ищите в своей жизни только хорошее, думайте только о хорошем, выбрав практику веры как Путь развития. Практику - как руководство для достижения единства с Высшим и получение личного опыта, не меняйте её, практикуйте с полным доверием и самоотдачей.
Не теряйте времени, будьте осознаны, ищите в своей жизни только хорошее, думайте только о хорошем, выбрав практику веры как Путь развития.

Крийя йога

Что такое йога

В представлении большинства людей йог – это человек, развивший способности своего тела до удивительной степени: он умеет лежать на гвоздях, ходить по огню или сидеть в позе лотоса… А ведь основное в йоге – это духовный аспект. Принцип Единства!

Поэтому прежде нужно разрушить неверное представление людей о Йоге.

Йога есть прямой Путь к Высшему. Я заявляю с полным осознанием и пониманием ответственности. Йога – это воссоединение с Высшим! Это самый прямой и короткий путь самореализации. Йога – это не религия. Это наука, в которой явлены Высшие Знания, из которых возникли различные системы и направления.

Science_square__

Йога присутствует во всех аспектах бытия. Она позволяет познать себя как микрокосмос, используя космический инструмент, которым является наше тело. Применяя научный психофизиологический метод, мы можем пробудить внутренние резервы организма (знания Свыше, с которыми мы рождаемся) и познать себя как проявление Вселенной, созданной Высшим Творцом.

В Йоге используются три основных уровня восприятия – это ментальный, психоэмоциональный и физический. Все это помогает познать Духовный мир.

Йог – тот, кто осознаёт присутствие Вездесущего Творца в каждый момент своего бытия, в каждом дыхании!

Это тот, кто является выражением Божественной Силы, Мудрости и Покоя. Это тот, кто растворился, и в итоге осознал Единство, полностью стерев свое эго. К этому можно прийти через Святую Науку Крийя — сосредоточение — внушение — восприятие .

Йога — это опыт, который помогает человеку прочувствовать это единство с Высшим Я, внутри нас и это абсолютно научный метод. Метод, который позволяет воссоединиться с тем, Кто есть Всё-во-всём…

... Развернуть

Метод ускоренной эволюции

Для прохождения и трансформации всех уровней сознания требуется один миллион лет сознательной практики и праведной жизни.

Каждые 8 лет наш мозг обновляется. Например, мозг восьмилетнего ребенка не может воспринять информацию и знания 16-и летнего. Хотя энергия идет постоянно, но усвоить её мозг не способен, не хватает понимания. Огромное количество наших нейронов спит, емкость восприятия малая.

Через восемь лет клетки мозга обновляются и происходит раскрытие под воздействием Солнца, химическим процессов и преобразования химических элементов внутри человека. Каждые 8 лет обновляя клетки мозга можно прийти к Реализации или высочайшей осознанности, но для это требуется один миллион лет эволюции.

Крийя является физическим, научным и духовным методом, посредством которого ускоряется развитие тела, ума и души и достигается самореализация человека.

Наука Крийя

Крийя-йога – это инструмент, позволяющий человеку ускорить свою эволюцию. Крийя — это высший метод постижения Закона Вселенной, где истинный ответ приходит из глубин внутреннего Я. Вечный неизменный закон вселенной, выраженный как Истина, Праведность, Безусловная Любовь, Мир и Покой, Ненасилие. Наука Крийя есть выражение этого Закона в действии.

Посредством этой практики, интуиция пробуждается без усилий и вы сможете лицом к Лицу встретиться со своим Высшим Я. Крийя йога учит, как управляя процессом дыхания, можно успокоить разум и достичь высших состояний сознания.

10 минут практики Крийя эквивалентно 20-ти годам естественной эволюции человека…

В практике Крийя, энергизируя каждую клеточку, особые центры, с концентрацией на продолговатом мозге, мы пробуждаем нейроны и отделы мозга. Мы становимся способны принять и усвоить больше энергии -информации, высших знаний , за пределами обычного понимания.

Со временем, когда мы научимся чувствовать очень тонкие каналы внутри позвоночника, ученик подходит к Высоким техникам.

Во время практики Высшей Крийя: один сознательный вдох и выдох – это один год эволюции – что соответствует космическому циклу вращения нашей солнечной системы , с ее планетарным сознанием.

Научный метод доступный каждому

Десятки миллионов людей во всем мире сегодня занимаются разными направлениями йоги, воспринимая ее в основном как гимнастику для тела. Однако йога, которую практиковали в течение пяти тысячелетий в Индии, имеет несоизмеримо больший потенциал и глубокий сакральный смысл.

Крийя йога, как и Веды, вопреки распространенному заблуждению, не является индийской наукой. Есть мнение, что Крийю изучали пророки Запада и Востока. Ее практиковали Пифагор, Архимед, Леонардо да Винчи, Карл Юнг, а так же многие современные известные лидеры. О ней упоминал в своих Йога-сутрах древний мудрец Патанджали.

Science_square_2

Крийя веками передавалась только устно, чтобы избежать искажений, от учителя к ученику через посвящение, в виде Крий или «техник, которые должны практиковаться точно».

Любой человек, который ничего не знает о Крийя, но истинно хочет практиковать, хочет что-то сделать для своей жизни, для самого себя и других – может спокойно начать практику.

Физическая подготовка — не важна. Наука Крийя преобразует тело и делает человека более подготовленным. Если мы говорим о том, что человек должен быть подготовлен, тогда знания не универсальны. Подготовленным он должен быть тогда, когда сдает экзамены. А до этого, мы должны практиковать, тренироваться и работать над собой.

Наука Крийя не является хатха-йогой, здесь не делается акцент, чтобы сидеть в позе лотоса, полулотоса или по-турецки. Здесь очень важно, чтобы ваш позвоночник был ровным, то есть, вы можете сидеть на стуле или маленьком пуфике, который позволит вам удерживать позвоночник ровно. Этого достаточно для начала. Вся реализация происходит в позвоночнике, в головном и спинном мозге. Она не происходит в ногах или руках.

Настоящая практика Крийя выглядит следующим образом – мы практикуем Крийя, чтобы пробудить то, чем мы являемся на самом деле, то есть всю палитру цветов сразу, постепенно и достаточно быстро. Мы движемся не от точки А к точке Б, а постигаем сразу весь алфавит. То есть в нас уже все заложено Свыше…

... Развернуть

Совершенный путь познания Высшего

Парамаханса Йогананда, великий индийский йогин и просветитель, принесший Крийю в Америку и Европу, писал в книге «Автобиография йога», глава 26 «Учение Крия‑йоги»:

«Крия-йога — это простой психофизиологический метод, благодаря которому кровь человека освобождается от углекислоты и обогащается кислородом. Атомы этого избыточного количества кислорода преобразуются в жизненный ток, что омолаживает мозг и спинальные центры. Тормозя процесс образования венозной крови, йог в состоянии затормозить или предотвратить разложение тканей.

Крия-йога — это инструмент, благодаря которому может быть ускорена эволюция человека, — объяснял ученикам Шри Юктешвар. — Йоги древности открыли, что секрет Космического Сознания тесно связан с господством над дыханием. Это уникальный и бессмертный вклад Индии в сокровищницу мирового знания. Жизненная сила, обычно занятая поддержанием деятельности сердца, может быть освобождена для более высоких видов деятельности методом успокоения и остановки непрестанной потребности в дыхании».

Крия-йог мысленно направляет движение жизненной энергии вверх и вниз вокруг шести спинальных центров (мозговое, затылочное, грудное, поясничное, крестцовое и копчиковое сплетения), соответствующих двенадцати астральным знакам зодиака — символическому Космическому Человеку. Полминуты обращения энергии вокруг чувствительного спинного мозга человека вызывают тонкий прогресс в его эволюции; полминуты крия равны году естественного духовного развития.

Астральная система человека с шестью (двенадцать по полярности) внутренними созвездиями, обращающимися вокруг солнца всеведущего духовного ока, связана с физическим солнцем и двенадцатью знаками зодиака. Так на всех людей действует внутренняя и внешняя вселенная. Древние риши — мудрецы открыли, что земная и небесная сфера человека двенадцатилетними циклами толкают его вперед на его естественный путь. Писания утверждают, что человеку требуется миллион лет нормальной безболезненной эволюции, чтобы, усовершенствовав мозг, достичь Космического Сознания.

Тысяча крийя, выполняемых в течение восьми с половиной часов, дают йогу за день эквивалент тысячи лет естественной эволюции, или 365.000 лет эволюции за один год. Таким образом за три года крийя-йог может достичь собственным разумным усилием того же результата, который природа дает только через миллион лет. Конечно, ускорением крийя могут пользоваться только такие йоги, которые с помощью гуру тщательно приготовили тело и мозг для того, чтобы выдержать силу, порождаемую интенсивной практикой.

Начинающий заниматься крийя делает от 14 до 28 йоговских упражнений два раза в день. Многие йоги достигают освобождения через 6, 12, 24 или 48 лет.

Тело обычного человека подобно лампочке в пятьдесят ватт, которая не способна выдержать мощность в миллион ватт, пробужденную постоянной практикой крийя. Благодаря постепенному и регулярному наращиванию простых и всем понятных методов крийя тело человека день за днем астрально преобразуется и становится, наконец, готовым для проявления бесконечных потенций космической энергии, составляющей первое материально активное порождение Духа.

Крия-йога не имеет ничего общего с ненаучными дыхательными упражнениями, преподаваемыми многими введенными в заблуждение фанатиками. Попытки насильственно удержать дыхание в легких не только неестественны, но и явно неприятны. Крия же, напротив, с самого начала сопровождается ощущением покоя и ощущением эффекта восстановления в позвоночнике.

Древняя йоговская техника преобразует дыхание в вещество мысли. Путем духовного развития можно познать дыхание как ментальную концепцию действия ума: воображаемое дыхание.

Можно привести множество примеров математической связи между скоростью дыхания человека и изменениями в состоянии его сознания. Человек, все внимание которого поглощено интеллектуальной беседой или осуществлением какого-нибудь искусного или трудного дела, автоматически дышит очень медленно. Устойчивость внимания зависит от скорости дыхания, быстрое или неровное дыхание неминуемо сопровождается вредными эмоциональными состояниями страха, страсти, гнева. Беспокойная обезьяна дышит со скоростью тридцать два раза в минуту в отличие от человека, скорость дыхания которого в среднем восемнадцать раз. Слон, крокодил, черепаха, змея и другие животные, известные своей долгой жизнью, отличаются меньшей скоростью дыхания, чем у человека. Гигантская черепаха, например, доживающая до трехсот лет, дышит лишь четыре раза в минуту.

Омолаживающий эффект сна связан с временным неосознаванием человеком тела и дыхания. Спящий как бы становится йогом, каждую ночь он бессознательно выполняет йоговский ритуал освобождения себя от отождествления с телом и поглощается потоками жизненной силы, исцеляющей главные области головного мозга и шесть «субдинамо» спинальных центров. Таким образом, спящий, сам того не ведая, подзаряжается космической энергией, поддерживающей его всю жизнь».

... Развернуть

Духовный рост и семейные ценности

Практика Крийя, в этом смысле, не нуждается в том, чтобы уходить куда-то. Лахири Махасайя, ученик Бабаджи, показал всему миру пример домохозяина. У Лахири Махасайя было пятеро детей, жена и множество учеников. Как и все люди он жил достаточно сложной жизнью, поскольку был простым служащим и не имел средств существованию таких, какие есть у нас, но при этом он достиг Реализации, то есть полного освобождения.

Вы пришли сюда для реализации — это цель нашей жизни. По дороге вы можете можете и должны создавать семьи, дабы позволить другим душам реализоваться, поэтому чем больше детей, чем лучше.

Science_square4___

Если у вас есть ощущение, что вы монах, значит с этим ощущением нужно что-то делать, потому что настоящее монашество– это ваше полное, спокойное, отрешённое восприятиеывсего того, к чему привязаны люди. «Я монах в миру, у меня есть семья, но истинное монашество — это не уход от мира, а пребывание в миру, но будучи не от мира сего должен быть монах…».

Домохозяин или домохозяйка, то есть семьянин – это лучшее, что может быть проявлено и благодаря семье возможно быстрее прийти к Реализации…

Ключи к самореализации

4_3
Что такое Крийя Бабаджи и другие системы
4_4
Лекция Мастера Имрама. "Практика Крийя. Ключи к самореализации"
... Развернуть

The Science of Kriya is the direct and short path
to Cosmic Consciousness

Do not waste time, be aware, seek only the good in your life, think only about the good, choose to practise faith as the Path of Development. Practice is a guide to achieving unity with the Higher and gaining personal experience, do not change it but practise with full confidence and dedication.
Do not waste time, be aware, seek only the good in your life, think only about the good, choose to practise faith as the Path
of Development.

Kriya Yoga

What is Kriya Yoga?

Most people think that a yogi is a person who has greatly advanced the abilities of his body: he can lie on nails, walk through fire or sit in the lotus position… Yet the main thing in yoga is the spiritual aspect. The Principle of Unity!

Therefore, people’s misconceptions of Yoga must be corrected first.

Yoga is the direct Path to the Higher. I declare this with full awareness and understanding of my responsibility. Yoga is a reunion with the Higher! It is the most direct and shortest way to self-realisation. Yoga is not a religion. It is a science which reveals the Highest Knowledge, from which various systems and branches have emerged.

Science_square__

Yoga is present in all aspects of being. It allows you to know yourself as a microcosmos, using the cosmic tool that is your body. By applying the scientific psychophysiological method, we can awaken the body’s internal reserves (knowledge from Above, which we are born with) and know ourselves as a manifestation of the Universe designed by the Supreme Creator. Yoga uses three main levels of perception – mental, psychoemotional and physical. All this helps to discover the Spiritual World. A yogi is one who perceives the presence of the Omnipresent Creator in every moment of his being, in every breath! The one who is the expression of Divine Power, Wisdom and Peace. The one who has dissolved and ultimately discovered Unity, completely erasing their ego. This can be achieved through the Holy Science of Kriya —concentration — suggestion — perception. Yoga is an experience that helps a person to feel this unity with the Higher Self, inside us, and it is an absolutely scientific method. A method that allows you to reconnect with the One who is All-in-All…

... Read more

The Method of Accelerated Evolution

It takes one million years of conscious practice and righteous living to complete and transform all levels of consciousness.

Our brain renews every eight years. For example, an 8-year-old child cannot comprehend the information and knowledge of a 16-year-old. Although energy is constantly flowing, the brain is unable to grasp it and lacks understanding. A huge number of our neurons are asleep, so our capacity to perceive is small.

Brain cells are renewed after eight years, and there is a blossoming due to the influence of the Sun, chemical processes, and the transformation of chemical elements inside a person. Every eight years, by renewing the brain cells, one can reach Realisation or the highest consciousness, but this requires one million years of evolution.

Kriya is a physical, spiritual and scientific method which accelerates the development of the body, mind and soul, to achieve self-realisation.

Science of Kriya

Kriya Yoga is a tool that allows a person to accelerate their evolution. Kriya is the ultimate method of comprehending the Law of the Universe, where the true answer comes from the depths of the inner Self. The eternal and invariable Law of the Universe is expressed as Truth, Righteousness, Unconditional Love, Peace, Rest and Non-violence. The Science of Kriya is this Law in action.

Intuition is effortlessly awakened through this practice, and you can gaze into the face of your Higher Self. Kriya Yoga teaches us how, by controlling the breath, you can calm the mind and achieve higher states of consciousness.

Ten minutes of Kriya practice is equivalent to twenty years of natural human evolution.

In Kriya practice, we awaken the neurons and parts of our brain by energising each cell and the special centres, focusing on the medulla oblongata. We are then able to absorb more energy-information and higher knowledge beyond ordinary understanding.

Over time, as we learn to feel the very subtle channels inside the spine, we will approach the High Kriya Techniques.

During the Highest Kriya practice, one conscious breath equals to one year of evolution, which corresponds to our solar system’s cosmic cycle of rotation with its planetary consciousness.

The Scientific Method Accessible To All

Nowadays, tens of millions of people around the world practise various types of yoga, viewing it primarily as a form of gymnastics. However, the yoga that has been practised in India for five millennia has immeasurably greater potential and deep, sacred meaning.

Contrary to popular opinion, Kriya Yoga, like the Vedas, is not an Indian science. It is thought that Kriya was studied by the prophets of the West and the East. It was practised by Pythagoras, Archimedes, Leonardo da Vinci and Carl Jung, as well as many famous modern leaders. It is mentioned in the Yoga Sutras by the ancient sage Patanjali.

Science_square_2

For centuries, Kriya was passed down only verbally to avoid distortion, from teacher to student through initiation, in the form of Kriyas or “techniques that shall be practised accurately”.

Any person who doesn’t know anything about Kriya but truly wants to practise, wants to do something for their life, for themselves and others, can safely start practising.

Physical fitness is not important. The Science of Kriya transforms the body and makes a person more prepared. If we say that a person must be prepared, then this knowledge is not universally applicable. One must be prepared when taking exams. Before that, we have to practise, train and work on ourselves.

The Science of Kriya is not Hatha yoga, there is no emphasis on sitting cross-legged, in the lotus or half-lotus position. Here, it is very important that your spine is straight, so you can even sit on a chair or small ottoman to enable you to keep your spine straight. That is enough to start. All realisation takes place in the spine, the brain and the spinal cord. It does not happen in the legs or arms.

The real practice of Kriya is as follows – we practise Kriya to awaken what we really are, the entire palette of colours all at once, gradually but quite quickly. We do not move from point A to point B, but comprehend the whole alphabet at once. It has already been embedded in us from Above.

... Read more

The Perfect Way to Discover the Higher

The great Indian yogi and educator Paramahansa Yogananda, who brought Kriya to America and Europe, wrote the following in Chapter 26. The Science of Kriya Yoga in his book Autobiography of a Yogi:

“Kriya Yoga is a simple psychophysiological method by which human blood is freed of carbon dioxide and enriched with oxygen. The atoms of this extra oxygen are transmuted into a life current, to rejuvenate the brain and spinal centres. By slowing down the accumulation of venous blood, the yogi is able to pause or prevent tissue decay.

“Kriya Yoga is an instrument through which human evolution can be quickened”, Sri Yukteswar explained to his students.

The ancient yogis discovered that the secret of Cosmic Consciousness is intimately linked with breath mastery. This is India’s unique and deathless contribution to the world’s treasury of knowledge. The life force, which is ordinarily absorbed in maintaining the heart-pump, must be freed for higher activities by a method of calming and stilling the ceaseless demands of the breath.

The Kriya Yogi mentally directs his life energy to revolve, upward and downward, around the six spinal centers (medullary, cervical, dorsal, lumbar, sacral, and coccygeal plexuses) which correspond to the twelve astral signs of the zodiac, the symbolic Cosmic Man. One-half minute of revolution of energy around the sensitive spinal cord of man effects subtle progress in his evolution; that half-minute of Kriya equals one year of natural spiritual unfoldment.

The astral system of a human being, with six (twelve by polarity) inner constellations revolving around the sun of the omniscient spiritual eye, is interrelated with the physical sun and the twelve zodiacal signs. All persons are thus affected by an inner and an outer universe. The ancient rishis discovered that man’s earthly and heavenly environment, in twelve-year cycles, push him forward on his natural path. The scriptures state that man requires a million years of normal, painless evolution to perfect his human brain enough to express the Cosmic Consciousness.

One thousand kriyas practised in eight hours gives the yogi, in one day, the equivalent of one thousand years of natural evolution: 365,000 years of evolution in one year. In three years, a Kriya Yogi can thus accomplish by intelligent self-effort the same result which nature brings to pass in a million years. The Kriya short cut, of course, can be taken only by deeply developed yogis. With the guidance of a guru, such yogis have carefully prepared their bodies and brains to receive the power created by intensive practice.

The Kriya beginner employs his yogic exercise only fourteen to twenty-eight times, twice daily. Many yogis achieve liberation after 6, 12, 24, or 48 years.

The body of the average man is like a fifty-watt lamp, which cannot accommodate the billion watts of power roused by an excessive practice of Kriya. Through gradual and regular increase of the simple and foolproof methods of Kriya, man’s body becomes astrally transformed day by day, and is finally fitted to express the infinite potentials of cosmic energy – the first materially active expression of Spirit.

Kriya Yoga has nothing in common with the unscientific breathing exercises taught by a number of misguided zealots. Their attempts to forcibly hold breath in the lungs is not only unnatural but decidedly unpleasant. Kriya, on the other hand, is accompanied from the very beginning by an accession of peace, and by soothing sensations of regenerative effect in the spine.

The ancient yogic technique converts the breath into mind. By spiritual advancement, one is able to cognise the breath as an act of mind — a dream-breath.

Many illustrations could be given of the mathematical relationship between man’s respiratory rate and the variations in his states of consciousness. A person whose attention is wholly engrossed, as in following some closely knit intellectual argument, or in attempting some delicate or difficult physical feat, automatically breathes very slowly. Fixity of attention depends on slow breathing; quick or uneven breaths are an inevitable accompaniment of harmful emotional states: fear, lust, anger. The restless monkey breathes at the rate of 32 times a minute, in contrast to man’s average of 18 times. The elephant, tortoise, snake and other animals noted for their longevity have a respiratory rate which is less than man’s. The tortoise, for instance, who may attain the age of 300 years, breathes only 4 times per minute.

The rejuvenating effects of sleep are due to man’s temporary unawareness of body and breathing. The sleeping man becomes a yogi; each night he unconsciously performs the yogic rite of releasing himself from bodily identification, and of merging the life force with healing currents in the main brain region and the six sub-dynamos of his spinal centres. The sleeper thus dips unknowingly into the reservoir of cosmic energy which sustains all life.

... Read more

Spiritual Growth and Family Values

In this sense, the practice of Kriya does not require you to go anywhere. Lahiri Mahasaya, a disciple of Babaji, showed the world his example as head of a household. Lahiri Mahasaya had five children, a wife, and many disciples. Like all people, he lived a rather complex life, because he was a simple employee and lacked the resources we have, yet he achieved Realisation, that is, complete liberation.

You have come here for realisation — that is your life’s goal. Along the way, you can and should create families to allow other souls to achieve realisation, so children are a blessing.

Science_square4___

If you feel like you are a monk, then you need to do something with this feeling, because real monasticism is a complete, calm and detached perception of everything people are attached to. “I am a monk in the world, I have a family, but true monasticism is not a departure from the world, but remaining in the world, yet the monk shall be not of this world”.

A man or a woman with a family is the best you can be, for a family can help you to reach Realisation faster.

Keys to Self-Realisation

... Read more