Выберите язык
На каком языке вы хотите изучать материалы

Roman – Master empowers the awakening of what’s inside you

Lecture reviews

18 August 2023

“There are a lot of people who communicate, share information today. But one wants some purity, Unity that Imram actually communicates. He invites to and allows what you have inside, like energy, like warmth, like light, to wake up. This is inspiring, it fills you and provides you with enough resources to get to know yourself.

I’ve been practicing for many years, I’ve been involved in it and have been guiding practices, and I have a feeling, a perception where it’s Verity and where it’s not really Verity. It is Imram who guides and gives us the state of the Verity, gets us to know the Verity that exists. It’s surely great that we have him, that he communicates and interacts with the world, that he gets more and more known. I recommend listening to Imram’s lectures, to turn them on everywhere, because Master communicates through the vibration of his voice, through photos, videos. And this vibration is powerful, it nourishes everything it comes in contact with. So even listening in the background and absorbing what he says is very powerful for each person.

After the lecture I really want to grasp what he communicates, follow this teaching and this quietness.”

We thank everyone who leaves comments and reviews, talks about their experiences, inspiring others!

Новые видео
Read more
Yana – Returning to spiritual values is of paramount importance for us
Retreat reviews
25 Sept 2023
Natalya – When you follow your feelings, your life unfolds the best way possible
Retreat reviews
06 Sept 2023
Anna – Master gives the impetus for a change of fate
Lecture reviews
01 Sept 2023
Elizaveta – Don’t believe what you’re told, just come and feel for yourself
Lecture reviews
25 Aug 2023
Roman – Master empowers the awakening of what’s inside you
Lecture reviews
18 Aug 2023
Alla – pracice brings me health and youth
Retreat reviews
11 Aug 2023
Aleksandr – I am overwhelmed by seminar impressions
Seminar Reviews
07 Aug 2023
Irina – All attachments are gone and I’m at ease.
Retreat reviews
27 July 2023
Mikhail – Kriya is a tool I use for growth and development in business.
Retreat reviews
21 July 2023

Dietary guidelines

Health

17 August 2023

Ideally, you should eat once every few days. However, we are used to having breakfast, lunch and dinner, plus brunch and other snacks. Let’s remember how our ancestors lived. They would have a snack in the morning and go to work. They would have dinner when the sun was at three o’clock, metaphorically speaking. If they had food, they ate it. They hardly had anything to eat in the evening.

How to deal with food cravings

It would be right if you ate when you were really hungry, not when the stomach wall programme or the appetite that comes as a thought demands it. Let us say you had a meal two or three hours ago. You’re walking down the street and you notice a pleasant smell. You immediately develop an attachment and a feeling of wanting to eat something. You can’t get rid of that thought.

I used to have this feeling, too. I tried to deal with it by curling my tongue back. That’s an element of khechari mudra. When you hold your tongue back consciously and concentrate on the feeling “I am energy, I am a Divine Cave”, all these thoughts dissolve. They no longer have power.

Hunger is not a state where you are consciously starving and endogenous nutrition kicks in. It is a state of being hungry, which comes most likely four to six hours later. If you find it difficult to start eating like this right away, you can eat two or three small meals a day. Do not stuff your stomach, otherwise the food will not be digested and will stay there longer, making it harder to get rid of the hoop that appears around the waist.

What it means to eat properly

You should eat righteously: eat as little as possible and exercise more physical activity. Then you will be able to burn off the excess. If you do pranayama, it’s actually even better, because pranayama burns everything. It burns out all the waste matter and eliminates it from the body. However, don’t use pranayama just to cleanse yourself. It is meant for high realisations. 

I eat as follows: if there is food, I eat once a day. I only consume vegetarian food like fruits and vegetables. The rest of the time I drink water, sometimes herbal tea.

Here’s a tip: if possible, eat two meals a day and don’t overeat. It’s best to take six hours between meals, then you’ll have time to work it all off. This is also the time needed to keep the bile from stagnating when hunger strikes. If you feel as though you’re hungry and would like to eat, wait another hour. If the feeling remains, then it’s definitely okay to eat.

Master Imram

#propernutrition #dietaryguidelines #lifestyle #feelinghungry #pranayama #khecharimudra

New Articles
See all
DSC_3609 - 1 Dietary guidelines
Health
17 August 2023
It would be right if you ate when you were really hungry, not when the stomach wall programme or the appetite
e2858c1a-9aee-435d-9e32-fd527d3a1680rd Challenges of the spiritual journey
Self-development
10 August 2023
Stepping onto the spiritual path and walking it is not difficult for those who are praying or performing
f74893a3-1d07-4c75-b438-7688542b5f68 Parenting and child development
Family
26 June 2023
Creating a nurturing environment is crucial for a child's development, allowing them to receive everything they need while also understanding the importance of effort and achievement.
DSC_1503 (1) What differentiates desires from needs
Self-development
30 May 2023
When discussing desires, it is crucial to consider setting limits, or what can be referred to as the "ceiling on desires." This ceiling represents what is necessary for an individual to function effectively in their current reality
f39ba456-669a-4f43-a1fb-0dd886581c1b Sickness of our loved ones
Health
3 May 2023
Destiny often leads humanity on a winding path, ultimately guiding individuals to seek solace and connection with God within themselves. It is within, not external, that the divine presence resides, for He is here, ever present.
15e42a15-1c1c-46ff-8470-951fc7d8de34 The creativity of women and men
Creation
30 March 2023
As an individual elevates their vibrations, transcends their ego, they progressively become more refined, lighter, and even more subtler, and transcendental powers that manifest through this person find expression in creativity.

Comments

0 comments
ABOUT MASTER
SideBar_Master
The consciousness of the Master is Omnipresent and this Master is the Higher Self
INSTAGRAM
::
... Read more