Выберите язык
На каком языке вы хотите изучать материалы

Semyon – Kriya helps to understand what you want and where to go

Retreat reviews

15 June 2023

Semyon from Sochi is 24 years old. He has been engaged in self-development since 19. He started his study of spiritual knowledge by reading books. Semyon was introduced to Kriya and Master Imram by his father. He was struck by the strength and conviction of Master, who spoke about important and difficult things in a simple and understandable manner.

Semyon shared his impressions about Kriya practice with us. He highlighted the difficulties he faced at the initial stage.

“I found it difficult at first, but not because I don’t know the exercises. It was difficult to cope with the sense of changes that Master recommended to feel in yourself. Because in Kriya practice, the focus is on the changes that appear within, and we pay attention to them at the perception level. So the mind resisted that for a while.

These techniques (or practices) are suitable for everyone, because each person, deep down in their soul, thirsts for these changes. There’s just such a wonderful friend as the mind that keeps a man from moving forward, trapping him in stability and routine. When you practice Kriya for a while, you begin to notice that your body becomes more a manifestation of energy than matter. You feel an inner light coming out of you, there is a serenity in your words, and you become more convinced and convincing for others. All these changes have a strong impact on your environment When you practice, at some point you go into a mode of practice in the world. There are exercises and then there is awareness, which you carry around in you all the time. When you bring this awareness outwards, you constantly begin to notice the changes happening around you, the smallest changes inside and outside you. You become more sensitive, more manifested as something luminous.

For guys of my generation, I can recommend that they start engaging in self-development. There is no need to go straight into some kind of spiritual practice. First, examine your body, reconsider your diet. Think about why certain changes are happening, positive or negative, well, negative in particular.

I realise that every moment of life is always a new piece of joy. You have to be brave enough, be yourself. To immerse in yourself and start a spiritual practice, not even just for yourself, but for your environment. To help your environment to remove some diseases or to avoid some problems.
Kriya practice is the tool that helps one to come to himself very simply and easily. To understand what you want, where you want to go, what you need at the moment or, on the contrary, what you don’t need to achieve that. And distinguish between the false and the real.

As for my first retreat, it was my first conscious step towards my goal.”

 

 

Новые видео
Read more
Ekaterina – I don’t ask myself questions anymore – now I just listen to myself
Retreat reviews
12 Jan 2024
Marina – I studied different techniques, but I realized it was all in Kriya
Seminar Reviews
11 Jan 2024
Maria – I just want to be happy. I want to live in it
Retreat reviews
06 Jan 2024
Nataly Osmann – Practice helps to live the ordinary life of an ordinary person..
Retreat reviews
21 Dec 2023
Xenia – It’s what my Soul has been searching for all this current life
Seminar Reviews
24 Nov 2023
Ekaterina – I have found my way.. Now I’m living, I’m smiling
Seminar Reviews
18 Nov 2023
Albert Baranov – Imram Kriya Retreat
Retreat reviews
10 Nov 2023
Marat – Happiness is out there, and it’s so simple
Retreat reviews
31 Oct 2023
Yulia – Practice helps you to be calmer and more confident
Retreat reviews
27 Oct 2023

Importance of spiritual practice

Science of Kriya

17 January 2024

The task of the Masters now is to make the world a better place. You’re the future Masters. What can you bring to the world, what knowledge? You can come with personal experience.  If you want it to be faster, then speedily spiritualize material nature, make everything flourish in this life. It is possible.

The more people who practise and develop in different directions, the faster harmony will prevail on Earth.

One hundred and twenty million people initiated and practising the High Technique of Kriya Yoga can bring about a very rapid change in the space of the universe towards balance. So the balance that we are trying to achieve in our lives at this time is directly dependent on the balance of consciousness in the Universe. This is a very important point. The critical mass of spiritual power must outweigh the negativity that spreads – that possibility exists, and it must be done. Advanced students can bring this balance into the Universe within a short period of time, and then all other aspects of people’s lives on Earth will align, even though everyone else is unaware of it.

Master Imram

#worldchanging #spiritualpractices #universebalance #spacechanging #harmony

Comments

2 comments
Jatin
3 months ago

Master Imram's thoughts penetrate deep into the consciousness. Weather hear them or read them. I feel blessed. Om Kriya Babaji Nama Aum🙏🏽

Reply
Svetlana
3 months ago

Yes, great idea! Let's practise altogether and more and more people will join!

Reply
Имрам Крийя
3 months ago

Thank you for sharing! Join us every Saturday at 10:00 a.m. for online joint meditation.

Reply
1 reviews
New Articles
See all
Статья Важность дух практ 808 х 808 Importance of spiritual practice
Science of Kriya
17 January 2024
You’re the future Masters. What can you bring to the world, what knowledge? You can come with personal experience.
1-19_09_327 Healing power of music
Creation
10 December 2023
If someone does not like music, that shows how far he is from the cosmic vibration, from the infinite power of Love.
DSC_3609 - 1 Dietary guidelines
Health
17 October 2023
It would be right if you ate when you were really hungry, not when the stomach wall programme or the appetite
e2858c1a-9aee-435d-9e32-fd527d3a1680rd Challenges of the spiritual journey
Self-development
10 August 2023
Stepping onto the spiritual path and walking it is not difficult for those who are praying or performing
f74893a3-1d07-4c75-b438-7688542b5f68 Parenting and child development
Family
26 June 2023
Creating a nurturing environment is crucial for a child's development, allowing them to receive everything they need while also understanding the importance of effort and achievement.
DSC_1503 (1) What differentiates desires from needs
Self-development
30 May 2023
When discussing desires, it is crucial to consider setting limits, or what can be referred to as the "ceiling on desires." This ceiling represents what is necessary for an individual to function effectively in their current reality
ABOUT MASTER
SideBar_Master
The consciousness of the Master is Omnipresent and this Master is the Higher Self
INSTAGRAM
::
... Read more