Выберите язык
На каком языке вы хотите изучать материалы

Alla – pracice brings me health and youth

Retreat reviews

11 August 2023

Alla comes to Retreats in Sochi from Marbella, Spain. Alla had been searching for her spiritual path for a few years, studying different practices. Wanting to get a deeper understanding of pranayamas, Alla participated in the Imram Kriya seminar.

“When I got there, I didn’t understand anything at all. I was sitting there thinking, what am I even doing here and how would I even do these practices? I was not sure if I would have time for this. But somewhere inside, in my Soul, I knew that I had to do them. This is the way, the true way. It wasn’t hard at all. You realise that there is a lot to do, but when you sit down, suddenly you have all the energy you need. I think when you come to a seminar, Master gives you that energy.

As for 42 Kriyas, when I started practicing 42 Kriyas… All the techniques — 42 Kriyas — are great for your health. Especially for women, because the whole lymphatic system starts to work really well. The most interesting thing is that the wrinkles disappear, you look younger, you look better. There is one Kriya that concentrates on the face. I used to do facebuilding. When I started doing 42 Kriyas, I realized, this is it! It’s practically the same, but so much better. While I used to inject Botox or undergo certain treatments, I’ve given up on them completely now. Because now I see that I don’t need them. Your spine becomes soft. You realise that you are getting flexible, that you are really getting new energy.

Hatha yoga or some other yoga you do is also good because your body gets soft too. It’s just that there you work more on the physical plane. And Kriya yoga works both on physical and energy planes. Internally, you start feeling better. You develop an inner core. It really fills you up and you feel it.

There were significant changes. I was wasting a lot of my energy on idle talk. To begin with, I was drinking, smoking and partying. I had a very vibrant social life. Since the first seminar I quit drinking, I quit smoking, I don’t go to parties anymore. My social life has changed completely. Basically, everything has changed. My relationship with my husband has changed a lot. We stopped having these mood swings, constant arguments and all that. Everything became smooth. My kid now, if I haven’t practised for a couple of days, reminds me to practice. He is also coming to the Retreat and I think that he will eventually become engaged in the practices as well. Things have changed a lot with and my environment. I’m now coming across people who are much calmer. Things have become much more positive.

I don’t even understand life without practice right now. It has become a part of my life. If I don’t practice, and 2 or 3 days goes without practising, I still think about it all the time in my head. When I don’t practice, there is no wholeness.

When I first saw Master… He gave off such magical energy that you just became so feminine and smooth. When you see Master, you feel an inner peace. Master is accessible to us. We come to the retreat, we can communicate with him, talk to him, have a discussion. Now, if there is something important in my life, I always ask Master how he sees it. This is a unique opportunity.”

Новые видео
Read more
Ekaterina – I don’t ask myself questions anymore – now I just listen to myself
Retreat reviews
12 Jan 2024
Marina – I studied different techniques, but I realized it was all in Kriya
Seminar Reviews
11 Jan 2024
Maria – I just want to be happy. I want to live in it
Retreat reviews
06 Jan 2024
Nataly Osmann – Practice helps to live the ordinary life of an ordinary person..
Retreat reviews
21 Dec 2023
Xenia – It’s what my Soul has been searching for all this current life
Seminar Reviews
24 Nov 2023
Ekaterina – I have found my way.. Now I’m living, I’m smiling
Seminar Reviews
18 Nov 2023
Albert Baranov – Imram Kriya Retreat
Retreat reviews
10 Nov 2023
Marat – Happiness is out there, and it’s so simple
Retreat reviews
31 Oct 2023
Yulia – Practice helps you to be calmer and more confident
Retreat reviews
27 Oct 2023

Importance of spiritual practice

Science of Kriya

17 January 2024

The task of the Masters now is to make the world a better place. You’re the future Masters. What can you bring to the world, what knowledge? You can come with personal experience.  If you want it to be faster, then speedily spiritualize material nature, make everything flourish in this life. It is possible.

The more people who practise and develop in different directions, the faster harmony will prevail on Earth.

One hundred and twenty million people initiated and practising the High Technique of Kriya Yoga can bring about a very rapid change in the space of the universe towards balance. So the balance that we are trying to achieve in our lives at this time is directly dependent on the balance of consciousness in the Universe. This is a very important point. The critical mass of spiritual power must outweigh the negativity that spreads – that possibility exists, and it must be done. Advanced students can bring this balance into the Universe within a short period of time, and then all other aspects of people’s lives on Earth will align, even though everyone else is unaware of it.

Master Imram

#worldchanging #spiritualpractices #universebalance #spacechanging #harmony

Comments

2 comments
Jatin
3 months ago

Master Imram's thoughts penetrate deep into the consciousness. Weather hear them or read them. I feel blessed. Om Kriya Babaji Nama Aum🙏🏽

Reply
Svetlana
3 months ago

Yes, great idea! Let's practise altogether and more and more people will join!

Reply
Имрам Крийя
3 months ago

Thank you for sharing! Join us every Saturday at 10:00 a.m. for online joint meditation.

Reply
1 reviews
New Articles
See all
Статья Важность дух практ 808 х 808 Importance of spiritual practice
Science of Kriya
17 January 2024
You’re the future Masters. What can you bring to the world, what knowledge? You can come with personal experience.
1-19_09_327 Healing power of music
Creation
10 December 2023
If someone does not like music, that shows how far he is from the cosmic vibration, from the infinite power of Love.
DSC_3609 - 1 Dietary guidelines
Health
17 October 2023
It would be right if you ate when you were really hungry, not when the stomach wall programme or the appetite
e2858c1a-9aee-435d-9e32-fd527d3a1680rd Challenges of the spiritual journey
Self-development
10 August 2023
Stepping onto the spiritual path and walking it is not difficult for those who are praying or performing
f74893a3-1d07-4c75-b438-7688542b5f68 Parenting and child development
Family
26 June 2023
Creating a nurturing environment is crucial for a child's development, allowing them to receive everything they need while also understanding the importance of effort and achievement.
DSC_1503 (1) What differentiates desires from needs
Self-development
30 May 2023
When discussing desires, it is crucial to consider setting limits, or what can be referred to as the "ceiling on desires." This ceiling represents what is necessary for an individual to function effectively in their current reality
ABOUT MASTER
SideBar_Master
The consciousness of the Master is Omnipresent and this Master is the Higher Self
INSTAGRAM
::
... Read more