Выберите язык
На каком языке вы хотите изучать материалы

Anna – Master gives the impetus for a change of fate

Lecture reviews

1 September 2023

Anna has been practicing Kriya for many years and, whenever possible, attends events held by Master: lectures, seminars, retreats, concerts. The lecture “There is no enlightenment” in Moscow was no exception.

“I have already inured myself not to ask questions. To come and rely on what will happen. Come what may. The title of this lecture was initially stated in a somewhat provocative way. Many people seek, hope for Samadhi, enlightenment and then suddenly there is a paradox: “There is no enlightenment”. That was intriguing. Understanding the way Master usually handles the conversation, it was doubly interesting to hear the reasoning on the subject in such a context.

The reasoning is absolutely credible. Not because you want to note down every word, but because the events themselves, Master Imram’s words evoke what is called in drama a “change of fate”. When something has to happen to a character from birth to death for his or her life to be fulfilled, so that it becomes interesting. Master gives the impetus for this change of fate. I don’t think I’m the only person to whom this has happened, thanks to an encounter with Master. There may even be more than one of these changes. Depending on a person’s destiny, mood, personality, karma.”

We thank everyone who leaves comments and reviews, talks about their experiences, inspiring others!  

Новые видео
Read more
Ekaterina – I don’t ask myself questions anymore – now I just listen to myself
Retreat reviews
12 Jan 2024
Marina – I studied different techniques, but I realized it was all in Kriya
Seminar Reviews
11 Jan 2024
Maria – I just want to be happy. I want to live in it
Retreat reviews
06 Jan 2024
Nataly Osmann – Practice helps to live the ordinary life of an ordinary person..
Retreat reviews
21 Dec 2023
Xenia – It’s what my Soul has been searching for all this current life
Seminar Reviews
24 Nov 2023
Ekaterina – I have found my way.. Now I’m living, I’m smiling
Seminar Reviews
18 Nov 2023
Albert Baranov – Imram Kriya Retreat
Retreat reviews
10 Nov 2023
Marat – Happiness is out there, and it’s so simple
Retreat reviews
31 Oct 2023
Yulia – Practice helps you to be calmer and more confident
Retreat reviews
27 Oct 2023

Importance of spiritual practice

Science of Kriya

17 January 2024

The task of the Masters now is to make the world a better place. You’re the future Masters. What can you bring to the world, what knowledge? You can come with personal experience.  If you want it to be faster, then speedily spiritualize material nature, make everything flourish in this life. It is possible.

The more people who practise and develop in different directions, the faster harmony will prevail on Earth.

One hundred and twenty million people initiated and practising the High Technique of Kriya Yoga can bring about a very rapid change in the space of the universe towards balance. So the balance that we are trying to achieve in our lives at this time is directly dependent on the balance of consciousness in the Universe. This is a very important point. The critical mass of spiritual power must outweigh the negativity that spreads – that possibility exists, and it must be done. Advanced students can bring this balance into the Universe within a short period of time, and then all other aspects of people’s lives on Earth will align, even though everyone else is unaware of it.

Master Imram

#worldchanging #spiritualpractices #universebalance #spacechanging #harmony

Comments

2 comments
Jatin
3 months ago

Master Imram's thoughts penetrate deep into the consciousness. Weather hear them or read them. I feel blessed. Om Kriya Babaji Nama Aum🙏🏽

Reply
Svetlana
3 months ago

Yes, great idea! Let's practise altogether and more and more people will join!

Reply
Имрам Крийя
3 months ago

Thank you for sharing! Join us every Saturday at 10:00 a.m. for online joint meditation.

Reply
1 reviews
New Articles
See all
Статья Важность дух практ 808 х 808 Importance of spiritual practice
Science of Kriya
17 January 2024
You’re the future Masters. What can you bring to the world, what knowledge? You can come with personal experience.
1-19_09_327 Healing power of music
Creation
10 December 2023
If someone does not like music, that shows how far he is from the cosmic vibration, from the infinite power of Love.
DSC_3609 - 1 Dietary guidelines
Health
17 October 2023
It would be right if you ate when you were really hungry, not when the stomach wall programme or the appetite
e2858c1a-9aee-435d-9e32-fd527d3a1680rd Challenges of the spiritual journey
Self-development
10 August 2023
Stepping onto the spiritual path and walking it is not difficult for those who are praying or performing
f74893a3-1d07-4c75-b438-7688542b5f68 Parenting and child development
Family
26 June 2023
Creating a nurturing environment is crucial for a child's development, allowing them to receive everything they need while also understanding the importance of effort and achievement.
DSC_1503 (1) What differentiates desires from needs
Self-development
30 May 2023
When discussing desires, it is crucial to consider setting limits, or what can be referred to as the "ceiling on desires." This ceiling represents what is necessary for an individual to function effectively in their current reality
ABOUT MASTER
SideBar_Master
The consciousness of the Master is Omnipresent and this Master is the Higher Self
INSTAGRAM
::
... Read more