Выберите язык
На каком языке вы хотите изучать материалы

Maxim – To those who want to get out of the matrix I recommend to try Kriya Yoga

Retreat reviews

18 January 2024

Over 10 years ago, during his first encounter with Imram, Maxim had his first contact with sacred knowledge and witnessed his first miracles. After a long journey of self-exploration and exploring various paths, Maxim met Imram once again, came to the retreat and took part at the seminar.

«One day, I noticed significant inner and outer change in a person I knew, and the desire to dive into the world of yoga and see what is really going on there was born…

The first day I realized that the energy channels were burning. Day two, when we started practicing pranayamas actively, I had dissolved, entered this state of Samadhi, and I didn’t want to go back. It’s actually an interesting experience. What Master demonstrates on bioenergetics, even working with the audience, that is also impressive.

For so many years, I wanted to understand, to figure it out what a human being is, how information comes in, what the brain is, what the spine is, our energy system – and here this climax of the seminar, this puzzle really completely came together for me.

You have to approach everything consciously. To those few who want to get out of this matrix, to get away from the inner noise, I recommend to try Kriya Yoga and for once in your life to hear the information that comes from above. It’s pure, clear information to action. You can get this energy anywhere…”

In a brief interview, Maxim shared with us his practice results and his family’s experiences. He also expressed his impressions of the seminar, retreat, and Imram’s music.

We thank everyone who leaves comments and reviews, talks about their experiences, inspiring others!

Новые видео
Read more
Irina Nelson – Kriya reassembles us and makes us whole again
Retreat reviews
19 Apr 2024
Diana: The purpose is your inner transformation
Retreat reviews
05 Apr 2024
Anastasia: Kriya transforms not only you, but everything around you
Retreat reviews
19 Mar 2024
Olesya – Psychology did not answer my questions the way Kriya did
Retreat reviews
16 Feb 2024
Хenia -There must be more in my life… it has to be something that fulfills me and makes me happy
Retreat reviews
08 Feb 2024
Maxim – To those who want to get out of the matrix I recommend to try Kriya Yoga
Retreat reviews
18 Jan 2024
Ekaterina – I don’t ask myself questions anymore – now I just listen to myself
Retreat reviews
12 Jan 2024
Marina – I studied different techniques, but I realized it was all in Kriya
Seminar Reviews
06 Jan 2024
Nataly Osmann – Practice helps to live the ordinary life of an ordinary person..
Retreat reviews
21 Dec 2023

Importance of spiritual practice

Science of Kriya

17 January 2024

The task of the Masters now is to make the world a better place. You’re the future Masters. What can you bring to the world, what knowledge? You can come with personal experience.  If you want it to be faster, then speedily spiritualize material nature, make everything flourish in this life. It is possible.

The more people who practise and develop in different directions, the faster harmony will prevail on Earth.

One hundred and twenty million people initiated and practising the High Technique of Kriya Yoga can bring about a very rapid change in the space of the universe towards balance. So the balance that we are trying to achieve in our lives at this time is directly dependent on the balance of consciousness in the Universe. This is a very important point. The critical mass of spiritual power must outweigh the negativity that spreads – that possibility exists, and it must be done. Advanced students can bring this balance into the Universe within a short period of time, and then all other aspects of people’s lives on Earth will align, even though everyone else is unaware of it.

Master Imram

#worldchanging #spiritualpractices #universebalance #spacechanging #harmony

Comments

3 comments
elana carlson
3 weeks ago

I extend my gratitude to Dr. Eze Odogwu for his invaluable assistance in resolving the marital crisis I was experiencing. There was a point where I harbored doubts regarding the restoration of happiness between my partner and I, but through his intervention, this became a reality. For individuals encountering similar challenges in their marital or relational affairs, I highly recommend reaching out to Dr. Odogwu via email at [email protected]. It is noteworthy that he not only addresses such crises but also provides solutions to a variety of other issues. Dr. Odogwu distinguishes himself through his authenticity and direct approach, qualities that set him apart from other practitioners I have encountered.

... Read more
Reply
Jatin
4 months ago

Master Imram's thoughts penetrate deep into the consciousness. Weather hear them or read them. I feel blessed. Om Kriya Babaji Nama Aum🙏🏽

Reply
Svetlana
4 months ago

Yes, great idea! Let's practise altogether and more and more people will join!

Reply
Имрам Крийя
4 months ago

Thank you for sharing! Join us every Saturday at 10:00 a.m. for online joint meditation.

Reply
1 reviews
New Articles
See all
Статья Важность дух практ 808 х 808 Importance of spiritual practice
Science of Kriya
17 January 2024
You’re the future Masters. What can you bring to the world, what knowledge? You can come with personal experience.
1-19_09_327 Healing power of music
Creation
10 December 2023
If someone does not like music, that shows how far he is from the cosmic vibration, from the infinite power of Love.
DSC_3609 - 1 Dietary guidelines
Health
17 October 2023
It would be right if you ate when you were really hungry, not when the stomach wall programme or the appetite
e2858c1a-9aee-435d-9e32-fd527d3a1680rd Challenges of the spiritual journey
Self-development
10 August 2023
Stepping onto the spiritual path and walking it is not difficult for those who are praying or performing
f74893a3-1d07-4c75-b438-7688542b5f68 Parenting and child development
Family
26 June 2023
Creating a nurturing environment is crucial for a child's development, allowing them to receive everything they need while also understanding the importance of effort and achievement.
DSC_1503 (1) What differentiates desires from needs
Self-development
30 May 2023
When discussing desires, it is crucial to consider setting limits, or what can be referred to as the "ceiling on desires." This ceiling represents what is necessary for an individual to function effectively in their current reality
ABOUT MASTER
SideBar_Master
The consciousness of the Master is Omnipresent and this Master is the Higher Self
INSTAGRAM
::
... Read more