Выберите язык
На каком языке вы хотите изучать материалы

Natalia – I was unable to get up, but now I soar and want to help people

Retreat reviews

7 June 2023

Natalia from Moscow has been asking questions about herself and the meaning of life since childhood. Numerous lectures, trainings and books have failed to provide answers. While asking herself deep questions once again, Natalia saw Master Imram’s first lecture on the Internet.

“The second day after that, Imram came to me in a dream. And after that, things startedhappening immediately. I have been listening to Imram day and night. I listened to him in the morning, I became a vegetarian right away. I’ve changed dramatically. So abruptly. Apparently, I got that divine “kick” from Imram in a dream. Not only that, but my 13 years old daughter has also changed. Now you can see for yourself that she is here. Her progress gets better and better every time.

3.5 months ago I couldn’t get out of bed in the morning. After a month, I realised that I was not injecting painkillers any more. It was unbelievable. I meditated every day. Even if I didn’t have time to meditate, I would at least close my eyes for five minutes and meditate at work.

Then I saw that Imram is giving a lecture in Moscow, “No Enlightenment”, and I went there, of course. I always knew for sure that Imram was my Master and I would never stray from that path again.

At the first day of the retreat I couldn’t get up from my knees, people were helping me. Imram said “I will see you running soon.” Today, on the fifth day, I am running ahead of Imram. I don’t have any pains. At the moment, I’m just floating like a butterfly. I’ve lost 13kg in these 3 months. Nothing could help me before.

Kriya is a miracle. I wanted to do yoga, but I had never heard that there was this type of yoga. That you can discover yourself through this yoga, make your body young. You’ll see that I’ll be here again in a year and I’ll be completely different. Because it feels so light, like you’re 18. I take advantage of a moment like vegetarianism and I get claircognizance. I had this vision when I switched to vegetarianism, that Imram would have very many schools all over the world.

I approached Imram on the third day of the retreat and said, “Imram, I want to be a yogini, your disciple. This is my dream.” He said: “All right, you and I will agree that Sai Baba will be your teacher.” I said: “Yes, and you will be the Master.

” I want to reach the highest path — to become a yogini. To become a non-toxic cell in this world, to help people.”

Новые видео
Read more
08:14
Ekaterina – I don’t ask myself questions anymore – now I just listen to myself
Retreat reviews
12 Jan 2024
08:57
Marina – I studied different techniques, but I realized it was all in Kriya
Seminar Reviews
11 Jan 2024
08:57
Maria – I just want to be happy. I want to live in it
Retreat reviews
06 Jan 2024
05:07
Nataly Osmann – Practice helps to live the ordinary life of an ordinary person..
Retreat reviews
21 Dec 2023
02:00
Xenia – It’s what my Soul has been searching for all this current life
Seminar Reviews
24 Nov 2023
03:17
Ekaterina – I have found my way.. Now I’m living, I’m smiling
Seminar Reviews
18 Nov 2023
04:37
Albert Baranov – Imram Kriya Retreat
Retreat reviews
10 Nov 2023
28:12
Marat – Happiness is out there, and it’s so simple
Retreat reviews
31 Oct 2023
08:40
Yulia – Practice helps you to be calmer and more confident
Retreat reviews
27 Oct 2023

Importance of spiritual practice

Science of Kriya

17 January 2024

The task of the Masters now is to make the world a better place. You’re the future Masters. What can you bring to the world, what knowledge? You can come with personal experience.  If you want it to be faster, then speedily spiritualize material nature, make everything flourish in this life. It is possible.

The more people who practise and develop in different directions, the faster harmony will prevail on Earth.

One hundred and twenty million people initiated and practising the High Technique of Kriya Yoga can bring about a very rapid change in the space of the universe towards balance. So the balance that we are trying to achieve in our lives at this time is directly dependent on the balance of consciousness in the Universe. This is a very important point. The critical mass of spiritual power must outweigh the negativity that spreads – that possibility exists, and it must be done. Advanced students can bring this balance into the Universe within a short period of time, and then all other aspects of people’s lives on Earth will align, even though everyone else is unaware of it.

Master Imram

#worldchanging #spiritualpractices #universebalance #spacechanging #harmony

Comments

2 comments
Jatin
3 months ago

Master Imram's thoughts penetrate deep into the consciousness. Weather hear them or read them. I feel blessed. Om Kriya Babaji Nama Aum🙏🏽

Reply
Svetlana
3 months ago

Yes, great idea! Let's practise altogether and more and more people will join!

Reply
Имрам Крийя
3 months ago

Thank you for sharing! Join us every Saturday at 10:00 a.m. for online joint meditation.

Reply
1 reviews
New Articles
See all
Статья Важность дух практ 808 х 808 Importance of spiritual practice
Science of Kriya
17 January 2024
You’re the future Masters. What can you bring to the world, what knowledge? You can come with personal experience.
1-19_09_327 Healing power of music
Creation
10 December 2023
If someone does not like music, that shows how far he is from the cosmic vibration, from the infinite power of Love.
DSC_3609 - 1 Dietary guidelines
Health
17 October 2023
It would be right if you ate when you were really hungry, not when the stomach wall programme or the appetite
e2858c1a-9aee-435d-9e32-fd527d3a1680rd Challenges of the spiritual journey
Self-development
10 August 2023
Stepping onto the spiritual path and walking it is not difficult for those who are praying or performing
f74893a3-1d07-4c75-b438-7688542b5f68 Parenting and child development
Family
26 June 2023
Creating a nurturing environment is crucial for a child's development, allowing them to receive everything they need while also understanding the importance of effort and achievement.
DSC_1503 (1) What differentiates desires from needs
Self-development
30 May 2023
When discussing desires, it is crucial to consider setting limits, or what can be referred to as the "ceiling on desires." This ceiling represents what is necessary for an individual to function effectively in their current reality
ABOUT MASTER
SideBar_Master
The consciousness of the Master is Omnipresent and this Master is the Higher Self
INSTAGRAM
::
... Read more