Выберите язык
На каком языке вы хотите изучать материалы

Yevgenia – I couldn’t smoke after meditation

13 July 2023

Attendees at Imram Kriya Seminars, Retreats, Meditations, Lectures and Webinars share their impressions and achievements. We thank everyone who leaves comments and reviews, talks about their experiences, inspiring others! Yevgenia Yemelianova from France has been practising yoga from an early age. She was first exposed to philosophy and practise through the writings of Sri Aurobindo. Yevgenia felt immediate resonance and enthusiasm for practising yoga. As she was practising on her own, Yevgenia once realised that to advance and work properly she needed a teacher, she needed a Master. Yevgenia had spent almost 20 years looking for one. Then a friend told her about Kriya and Master Imram. Yevgenia immediately felt an inner response and started to practise joint meditations on Saturdays. Deep inner work and transformation began.

“At my first meditation I fell asleep at about the 15th minute, and only woke up at Imram’s parting words. Then during the second Saturday meditation there was chakra breathing and I found a big blockage in my muladhara. I used to smoke all the time, you know. I’ve tried to quit smoking many times, but I kept starting again. While meditating, I discovered a clamp in the muladhara. I loosened it up. Went for a cigarette again in the afternoon and I didn’t understand — everything stings, it stings everywhere. In the evening I went for a cigarette again – just out of habit, to check — and I couldn’t smoke at all. You should not practice on your own, to untwist their Kundalini — it is very dangerous. Wait for the right mentor. Ask for the right mentor. I asked for the right mentor.”

 

Новые видео
Read more
Ekaterina – I don’t ask myself questions anymore – now I just listen to myself
Retreat reviews
12 Jan 2024
Marina – I studied different techniques, but I realized it was all in Kriya
Seminar Reviews
11 Jan 2024
Maria – I just want to be happy. I want to live in it
Retreat reviews
06 Jan 2024
Nataly Osmann – Practice helps to live the ordinary life of an ordinary person..
Retreat reviews
21 Dec 2023
Xenia – It’s what my Soul has been searching for all this current life
Seminar Reviews
24 Nov 2023
Ekaterina – I have found my way.. Now I’m living, I’m smiling
Seminar Reviews
18 Nov 2023
Albert Baranov – Imram Kriya Retreat
Retreat reviews
10 Nov 2023
Marat – Happiness is out there, and it’s so simple
Retreat reviews
31 Oct 2023
Yulia – Practice helps you to be calmer and more confident
Retreat reviews
27 Oct 2023

Importance of spiritual practice

Science of Kriya

17 January 2024

The task of the Masters now is to make the world a better place. You’re the future Masters. What can you bring to the world, what knowledge? You can come with personal experience.  If you want it to be faster, then speedily spiritualize material nature, make everything flourish in this life. It is possible.

The more people who practise and develop in different directions, the faster harmony will prevail on Earth.

One hundred and twenty million people initiated and practising the High Technique of Kriya Yoga can bring about a very rapid change in the space of the universe towards balance. So the balance that we are trying to achieve in our lives at this time is directly dependent on the balance of consciousness in the Universe. This is a very important point. The critical mass of spiritual power must outweigh the negativity that spreads – that possibility exists, and it must be done. Advanced students can bring this balance into the Universe within a short period of time, and then all other aspects of people’s lives on Earth will align, even though everyone else is unaware of it.

Master Imram

#worldchanging #spiritualpractices #universebalance #spacechanging #harmony

Comments

2 comments
Jatin
3 months ago

Master Imram's thoughts penetrate deep into the consciousness. Weather hear them or read them. I feel blessed. Om Kriya Babaji Nama Aum🙏🏽

Reply
Svetlana
3 months ago

Yes, great idea! Let's practise altogether and more and more people will join!

Reply
Имрам Крийя
3 months ago

Thank you for sharing! Join us every Saturday at 10:00 a.m. for online joint meditation.

Reply
1 reviews
New Articles
See all
Статья Важность дух практ 808 х 808 Importance of spiritual practice
Science of Kriya
17 January 2024
You’re the future Masters. What can you bring to the world, what knowledge? You can come with personal experience.
1-19_09_327 Healing power of music
Creation
10 December 2023
If someone does not like music, that shows how far he is from the cosmic vibration, from the infinite power of Love.
DSC_3609 - 1 Dietary guidelines
Health
17 October 2023
It would be right if you ate when you were really hungry, not when the stomach wall programme or the appetite
e2858c1a-9aee-435d-9e32-fd527d3a1680rd Challenges of the spiritual journey
Self-development
10 August 2023
Stepping onto the spiritual path and walking it is not difficult for those who are praying or performing
f74893a3-1d07-4c75-b438-7688542b5f68 Parenting and child development
Family
26 June 2023
Creating a nurturing environment is crucial for a child's development, allowing them to receive everything they need while also understanding the importance of effort and achievement.
DSC_1503 (1) What differentiates desires from needs
Self-development
30 May 2023
When discussing desires, it is crucial to consider setting limits, or what can be referred to as the "ceiling on desires." This ceiling represents what is necessary for an individual to function effectively in their current reality
ABOUT MASTER
SideBar_Master
The consciousness of the Master is Omnipresent and this Master is the Higher Self
INSTAGRAM
::
... Read more